Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great purchase experience. Mike Miller provided awesome assistance to me. Knowledge and easy to work with. He addressed all my questions and concerns very professionally. Am very happy with my 2017 CRV. Thank to the finance guy also. Regards. Daniel Lucas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I got my Honda last week. Jennifer Flammia was my saleswoman, she did an awesome job Helping me to get to know all I needed about the new car I would recommend her to all my Friends and family. Thank you Jennifer. M.Shtipelman

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We worked with Julian Barona by chance when we called from a different dealership nearby, hoping to test drive a CR-V. We were so lucky to have him as our salesperson. Julian is an extremely genuine and likeable person, and was both knowledgeable and attentive to what we were looking for and why. He went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend him to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We greatly enjoyed working with Mike Miller at Ide Honda last week, when we purchased a new Honda Fit. His low key and quiet, friendly approach was reassuring and made the process go smoothly, as well as quickly. And we were pleased with the excellent trade-in terms for our 2010 Honda Fit (also bought from Ide). Mike took the time to go through the ins and outs of Blue Tooth and Apple play - setting up the phone before we left the lot was very nice. For the price, the 2020 Honda Fit is a superb car, and fit our budget perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great service! Followed through with price estimate over the phone. Comfy chairs in the waiting room. Free coffee and water as you are waiting, also have a TV. First time in a car shop that I actually enjoyed waiting. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great service at this location. Expectations on time and cost were managed from the beginning by Jim. When thrown a curve ball (welcome to car maintenance), Jim updated me promptly and continued to set expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Jon did a Outstanding job!! Grateful for his amazing service and kindness!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Jim in service is consistently awesome and their work is excellent. And it's nice to be recognized when you approach the counter...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Melinda was a great sales person, she knew us by name after 4 years since our last visit, and we went in and said, this is the deal we want and she got us super close to what we wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I worked with Ty while leasing my new vehicle. He was awesome and very helpful. Great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Melinda was great to work with. I cannot say enough about how accommodating she was when I found a small exterior defect after purchase. She handled everything professionally and made life easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Very easy process. No games . Best burying experience I have had. Very clean and following COVID guidelines . Finance was very easy as well

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

This is the only time I have enjoyed purchasing a vehicle. Very professional no games. Meet all my needs. Will definitely purchase my next car from them as well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Awesome experience buying a car this week. Great car, well taken care of/great service by sales and finance departments! Thank you TJ and Rich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I have bought several cars in the past but I have to admit that my experience with TJ far surpassed my other experiences. He spent a lot of time, but very efficiently explaining how to work everything in the car and made the transaction very easy and fun. Thank you TJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Brad was amazing! I won’t ever go to someone else for a car again. He really helped me get out of my other loan for a car that was horrible. He was able to get a great reliable car with basically the same payment. Everyone should go to him for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This was my first car-buying experience on my own and I felt so comfortable and relaxed working with Brad Constantino. He was not pushy and I felt I could sincerely trust him to guide me in the right direction. He answered all my questions and had good follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Excellent service and trustworthy unlike the lies that you deal with at Garber Honda. The buying experience at Ide Honda was simple and professional. TJ Graham followed up on everything he said he would and earned my business. I recommend Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ty shelton was amazing to work with. He Showed me all the details and the process went great! Thank you ty shelton for the perfect experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great, friendly service. I feel like I'm dealing with good people when I've come here for auto purchases and auto service over the past eleven years.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

high recommend the best customer service around! we have gotten the best care from these guys for the past 8yrs! its nice to see familiar faces who always have a high level of perfessionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Gave me a great deal on a leased car. And I liked how they did not lie to me to sell me the car. Very honest car dealership. I will recommend my friends to them to.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I have been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year . I am so glad I went to Ide and met TJ. He squared the deal for me and only a matter of minutes I knew I was going to buy from Ide.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Had a great car buying experience. Spoke with Viktor Tiutiunnyk and let him know what I wanted. Arrived at 11:30am and was driving my new Honda Odyssey by 3:00pm. Best experience ever!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Huge thank you to Brad Constantino and Ide Honda for finally getting my husband into a newer car! Out with the old (2005 Accord) and into a 2020 Accord hybrid. We couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience! (I also still LOVE my 2016 CRV from Ide!!)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Huge thank you to Brad Constantino and Ide Honda for finally getting my husband into a newer car! Out with the old (2005 Accord) and into a 2020 Accord hybrid. We couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience! (I also still LOVE my 2016 CRV from Ide!!)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

What a great experience at IDE Honda! The service was excellent! Brad Constantine cooked me up a great deal! 🙂 Thank you and I love my HR-V EX.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brad Constantino! He was very knowledgeable but more importantly genuine and personable. I immediately felt like I was talking to someone I could trust, rather than someone who was just trying to make a sale. I still feel comfortable reaching out to Brad about questions I may have, even after it's been several months since buying my car. I highly recommend working with Brad and Ide Honda.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brad Constantino! He was very knowledgeable but more importantly genuine and personable. I immediately felt like I was talking to someone I could trust, rather than someone who was just trying to make a sale. I still feel comfortable reaching out to Brad about questions I may have, even after it's been several months since buying my car. I highly recommend working with Brad and Ide Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brad Constantino! He was very knowledgeable but more importantly genuine and personable. I immediately felt like I was talking to someone I could trust, rather than someone who was just trying to make a sale. I still feel comfortable reaching out to Brad about questions I may have, even after it's been several months since buying my car. I highly recommend working with Brad and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Brad Constantino was easy to work with and went over all the options I had when buying my new 2020 Honda Pilot. I never felt pressured or rushed. I would definitely buy from him again. My husband also purchased his Honda Pilot from Brad at Ide in 2015. We will be back!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Brad Constantino was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and I love my new 2020 Honda Pilot! This is my 3rd Honda, but my first time buying from Brad at Ide. I would definitely buy from him again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I highly recommend Brad Constantino to help find your next car. I was reluctant to trade-in my 2011 Hyundai Sonata, but knew I had to do it sooner than later. I spent several hours online, seeing what low-mileage used cars were in my price range and found two that caught my eye on the Ide Honda site. I am so fortunate to have been connected to Brad's line when I called. He squeezed me in that same day, even though he was very busy. There was no pressure, just information shared. Brad steered me in the right direction and I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Just recently leased my second Honda Fit Sport from IDE Honda. Brad Constantino is the best! Easy to work with and always there when questions arise. Also, must thank Roberto Galante for his financial knowledge. Thank you both. Love my ride from IDE!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Just recently leased my second Honda Fit Sport from IDE Honda. Brad Constantino is the best. Easy to work with and always there when questions arise. Also, must thank Roberto Galante for his financial knowledge. Thank you both. Love my ride from IDE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Was a great experience. Wish it was shorter time to pickup car but I guess paperwork must be done.... All in all great experience and will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Brad was terrific helping me get my new Honda Accord from start to finish. He was very gracious in spending the time to explain the new technology to a pretty unsophisticated senior citizen. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I had such a great experience at Ide Honda. Everyone was super friendly and Brad was willing to help me in whatever that he could! It was great to get a deal that I was happy with!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

If you happen to visit Ide Honda hoping in purchasing a new car I highly recommend Brad Constantino. He was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable expressing my wants and needs in a car. He also got me a fantastic deal that I was happy with! I had a great experience with Brad for my first ever lease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Brad made buying my car so easy! I would highly recommend working with him. He found me the perfect minivan in the color and model I wanted for a great price.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

My car buying experience with Brad was great as I drove off in my new Honda Civic! He was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Would do business again at IDE Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I recently bought a new 2020 Honda Ridgeline with help from Brad Constantino from Ide Honda. Brad definitely knows the Honda products inside and out and made this buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend Brad Constantino and Ide Honda to my friends and Family for any future vehicle needs.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I recently bought a new 2020 Honda Ridgeline with help from Brad Constantino from Ide Honda. Brad definitely knows the Honda products inside and out and made this buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend Brad Constantino and Ide Honda to my friends and Family for any future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Went there for my inspection, great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Awesome experience with Melinda. She worked till get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. She is super knowledgeable about all the extras you can get and answered all my questions about warranties and added protections. Not pushy at all but suggests what you might find helpful. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I just purchased a new Honda from Rick Damico at IDE Honda. Rick is very present, friendly and easy to work with. He made me feel comfortable and listened to what I wanted. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Clean cut take it or leave it car sales with a great staff. I've been taken care of so well by them. I've sent 8 people to Ide and they've all bought cars too. I didn't think it could be this easy to buy a car that I actually want at a decent price with great service but they did it. Any issue my car has had they've fixed without drama. Just great honest service for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

TJ did a terrific job of taking care of our new car needs. He was personable, Knowledgeable and thorough. We definitely recommend TJ at Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Friendly and clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Thank you Julian Barona for helping me pick out my 2018 used (NEW TO ME) beautiful Honda Sport Accord. I have never owned a vehicle that I have felt so safe in. We moved further from our job, and my kids and I also travel a ton for sports. I needed a safe reliable vehicle, that is not a gas hog with tons of trunk space .. !! I love my Honda 💙

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Super nice people! Very honest!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I love Ide Honda! They are definitely a dealership that you can trust and they have always treated me with kindness and respect since I became a owner of my Honda and they are appreciated! Thank you so much for your services!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

No worries 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Ali Grose, Nick Dilg & the Ide Honda service department have once again provided one of the best service experiences I have ever had. Wonderful customer service, timely service and my car is driving better than ever! Thanks Ali, Nick and the Ide Service crew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Awesome people and great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Bought a used Honda there last week good price nice car nice buying experience

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I highly recommend Brad Constantino to help find your next car. I was reluctant to trade-in my 2011 Hyundai Sonata, but knew I had to do it sooner than later. I spent several hours online, seeing what low-mileage used cars were in my price range and found two that caught my eye on the Ide Honda site. I am so fortunate to have been connected to Brad's line when I called. He squeezed me in that same day, even though he was very busy. There was no pressure, just information shared. Brad steered me in the right direction and I ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I highly recommend Brad Constantino to help find your next car. I was reluctant to trade-in my 2011 Hyundai Sonata, but knew I had to do it sooner than later. I spent several hours online, seeing what low-mileage used cars were in my price range and found two that caught my eye on the Ide Honda site. I am so fortunate to have been connected to Brad's line when I called. He squeezed me in that same day, even though he was very busy. There was no pressure, just information shared. Brad steered me in the right direction and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

When it comes to service get with Melody.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

We had bought a car previous with Dick Ide and went back hoping for the same experience as the first, and they did not fail! TJ and Roberto were so easy to work with and VERY accommodating. When time for TJ to show me how my new car worked he was so knowledgeable of the car which really helped me a ton, their is a lot to navigate. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

TJ Graham was polite, helpful and proactive without being pushy. Very professional, i thought, and a pleasure to deal with. So was the finance guy. Don't remember the name and the face was covered by mask but out of 3 choices Rick Lombardi is mot likely the guy. All in all, two thumbs up for both of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Kiersten was a very helpful during my car buying (leasing) experience. Beyond that, she helped sorting out issues with the insurance company, making the experience efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Great customer service throughout the car buying experience. Kiersten helped navigate sorting out details with the insurance company which only made the process for me much easier. I would recommend IDE Honda to a friend.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

I had another excellent service visit recently, thanks to Jim Milella and Don Stigler. After nearly 30 years, encompassing two Civics, an Odyssey, and a Fit (3/4 still in our family "fleet"), I'll be back again and again. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

No hassle purchase, fair price and great service department

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

From the moment I contacted Ide Honda I had a great experience. I worked with Julian Barona, who was friendly, attentive, and easy to communicate with. I had a bit of complicated lease situation, and Julian took the time to answer all my questions and helped me get the best deal for my budget and needs. I felt like I was a priority -- not just as a customer, but as a person. I would recommend Ide Honda and working with Julian to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

TJ Graham was an excellent listener and tried to make sure I did find the correct vehicle in the right color choices. He also made separate time beyond the day of purchase for extra help with learning the new technologies. I visited 2 other Honda dealerships in the area and TJ had a large part in my choosing Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

We had an excellent experience at Ide Honda. Our salesperson, Kiersten was the best! She was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Kiersten made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. She was very thorough and didn't leave anything out when going over the vehicle that we purchased. The entire staff at Ide Honda was very friendly and knowledgeable. We definitely suggest you visit Ide Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I just bought my third Honda Civic from IDE Honda. My saleswoman was Kiersten Herman and she was wonderful to work with. She made everything easy especially during these times we are living in. I love my new car and I would recommend IDE and Kiersten to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

I just bought my 3rd Honda Civic from IDE Honda. My saleswoman was Kiersten Herman. She was wonderful to work with. Everything went so smoothly especially during the times we are living in. I love my new car and I would definitely recommend Ida and Kiersten to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

I’ve been with Ide Honda for almost 10 years and have never had any issues with them until this new lease. However, I will be thinking twice after the this experience. After an issue was made on their behalf with some overage expenses, they claimed I owed more to them a month later. The best they could do to remedy the matter was work the number down. Customer loyalty didn’t get me much here. I gave four stars for the stellar treatment I received over the years but this latest experience leaves a bad taste in my mouth. Sorry, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

TJ was a great salesman that went above and beyond our expectations to get us the vehicle we wanted. He was very personable and efficient!😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Good experience today with a test drive and no pressure service. The last time I test drove there 5 years ago the guy was on his cell phone arguing with his ex-wife the entire time - much more pleasant test driving alone today 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Our experience at IDE Honda was exceptional! Kiersten was our salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and accommodating, especially given the required measures that are taken during the pandemic. Adam in the finance office was also extremely helpful in making sure we got the best deal. We felt comfortable and safe at IDE and test driving the cars. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Our experience at IDE Honda was exceptional! Kiersten was our salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and accommodating, especially given the required measures that are taken during the pandemic. Adam in the finance office was also extremely helpful in making sure we got the best deal. We felt comfortable and safe at IDE and test driving the cars. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Our experience at IDE Honda was exceptional! Kiersten was our salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and accommodating, especially given the required measures that are taken during the pandemic. Adam in the finance office was also extremely helpful in making sure we got the best deal. We felt comfortable and safe at IDE and test driving the cars. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Ide Honda. I had five months left on my lease, but I wanted to return it now so I wouldn't have to do it during the winter. Will Galliher did just what I needed in an unbelievably short period of time. I called on a Thursday, and had my new leased car the very next day. They took care of everything before I came in so I hardly spent any time there. Ide Honda followed all the New York State rules of opening safely. Excellent job!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

My experience today with Ide Honda was absolutely wonderful! I can’t express enough how helpful and efficient the service that I received was. Kiersten is amazing hands down!!! She is personable, kind, very knowledgeable and just goes above and beyond!!! I must also add the fact that I came from out of town and had only 24 hours to find and purchase a new car. Given the pandemic and current state of things, I imagined that the process would be nearly impossible if not grueling to say the least. To my satisfaction, it was a smooth and pleasurable experience. I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review