Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

I have the privilege of Jim Miella service my Honda cars for over 25 years. In a recent service request, he personally pushed by disabled vehicle into the service bay, contacted the technician to review a complex problem. He provided a service car while I was able to perform a funeral at my church and return the following day to have my vehicle repaired under warrenty. He goes beyond the call of duty and I highly recommend Jim as the "best service Manager" in the country.. Thank you Jim for your continued personal and professional service. Father Matt Kawiak

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2019
 

Al is a true professional and provided our family with exceptional customer service! He is incredibly knowledgable about all Honda vehicles and was able to find us the right fit. We love our new CR-V and would recommend working with Al for the purchase of your next vehicle!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

Al is a true professional and provided our family with exceptional customer service! He is incredibly knowledgable about all Honda vehicles and was able to find us the right fit. We love our new CR-V and would recommend working with Al for the purchase of your next vehicle! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Al is a true professional and provided our family with exceptional customer service! He is incredibly knowledgable about all Honda vehicles and was able to find us the right fit. We love our new CR-V and would recommend working with Al for the purchase of your next vehicle! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019
 

Al is a true professional and provided excellent customer service throughout our buying experience! He is incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We absolutely love our CR-V and would recommend working with Al on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I would give this dealership 5 stars but there were a couple of small issues and misunderstandings. Overall, Mark Frey was fantastic with his professionalism and ability to correct the issues. Due to this dealers incredibly high grades and reviews, I will continue to have my accord serviced here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Kiersten was fabulous! She broke down every vehicle to find the right fit for our family! We are in love with our honda pilot! thank you! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Kiersten was fabulous! She really helped us narrow down what we needed in a vehicle and helped us pick the perfect one! Thank you kiersten!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review