Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have always had a great experience at IDE Honda so we went back to trade in my Honda for a used GMC and had a great experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Garber Honda marked up a car $1000 when my son was shopping & lowballed him on trade in. He literally drove directly from there to IDE Honda after not accepting what they offered; at IDE THEY WERE HONEST, he was shown in black & white the blatant mark up, and offered almost 2K more on trade in. He is making his purchase of a new 2022 Honda Insight Hybrid FROM IDE that WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR HIM AND TREATED HIM WITH RESPECT Shame on Garber Honda doing him dirty. He may be young but he's smart, honest, a fulltime job, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

From performing maintenance on my eleven year old Honda to selling me a new Honda, Ide made it effortless for me. The result is satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Thank you Melody & all IDE Honda team, they provided me with an exceptional customer service, Melody listened to my concerns and addressed them properly to the mechanic, they’re punctual, knowledgeable, professional, very friendly and most important honest. After visiting 5 Honda dealerships, I almost lost trust in Honda customer service until I went to IDE Honda, they gained my trust back and I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you again awesome people, you guys are rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Recently leased a 2021 CRV through Brad and he got us a great deal!!! This is the second Honda that we have leased with Brad's assistance. Brad makes the leasing process understandable and easy to complete. He clearly explains all the features of the car and is readily available to answer any questions we may have at a later date. We really appreciate his patience and pleasant demeanor. Brad is an outstanding representative for Ide Honda and we look forward to working with him again in the future. Kent and Marilyn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Went for an issue with tire pressure dropping. The problem was found and repaired in a timely manner and for a reasonable amount. People were all friendly but professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Awesome Service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I have purchased 4 Honda’s from the Dick Ide dealership, the last two from Brad Constantino. It is because of the knowledge and experience of Brad, in Sales, and Jim Millela, in Service, that I return to Dick Ide. Brad makes the transaction seamless. His explanation of new technology is easy to understand, even for those of us who are technologically challenged. Ed Daly. Penfield

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I purchased my car from Brad in May 2021. He was patient, kind, a great listener to what I was looking for and made me a leasing offer I couldn’t refuse. I love my 2021 EX-L Passport! Thank you Brad and Ide Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I purchased my car from Brad in May 2021. He was patient, kind, a great listener to what I was looking for and made me a leasing offer I couldn't refuse. I love my 2021 EX-L Passport. Thank you Brad and Ide Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased my car from Brad in May 2021. He was patient, kind, a great listener to what I was looking for and made me a leasing offer I couldn't refuse. I love my 2021 EX-L Passport. Thank you Brad and Ide Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I can't say enough about helpful Brad Constantino has always been whenever I have purchased a vehicle from him! From the start, right up to, and including, picking up the vehicle! I always ask a lot of questions and Brad always has the answers. I have even stopped after I have picked up my vehicles with questions and he always makes the time to help me. All I can say is if you don't try Ide and Brad for a new or used vehicle, you'll be missing out for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Had a great first experience at Ide Honda. Very fair pricing and professional service. My salesman Brad Constantino will be highly recommended by me for his knowlegable ,kind service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This was my first experience at Ide Honda and I can say I had excellent ,professional service. The salesman I worked with was Brad Constantino. I would recommend him to anyone. He was kind ,thorough and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Brad was an incredible resource as I purchased my first vehicle, and I am very happy with the results. Very friendly as well - I would certainly recommend anyone to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

When shopping for a used vehicle, I was a little reluctant. Then I met Brad a couple years ago, and since then, he’s the only person I “consult” with about what my particular needs are. Most places will just try to sell you a car, but Brad truly has my best interests in mind, never tries to sell me something I don’t need….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Brad C is the best! He is always very helpful and always does what is best for me and my family. This is my 3rd car from him, and won’t be my last!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Brad was very helpful in getting me my new used leased car. He is always a pleasure to work with and has a great attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We have always had excellent service at Ide Honda and Brad is no exception. His low key, informative manner and willingness to move a bit on our price really sold us on our car and the dealership once again. This is our 4th car purchase/lease and we will return for sure. Thank you Brad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brad got me the car that I asked for. Couldn’t be happier! Easy and simple process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Brad is AMAZING! He got me into the exact car I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with my car, and with how much brad helped though this process making it as easy as he possibly could for me, especially because I’m a first time buyer! Thank you for everything brad!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Ide Honda and Jennifer Flammia. I went in without an appointment, and saw a busy Jennifer not only handle me in a friendly, professional way but also deal with her other customers in the same manner. Over a few meetings with her, I got to see Jenn's courteous, professional, and helpful service on display with everyone she interacted with. It was such an enjoyable, no-pressure experience working with her, and I would recommend anyone, looking to purchase or lease a vehicle, give her and Ide a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jennifer Flammina is a great sales person. She worked with me to make sure all of my requirements were met. I had not bought a car for 11 years so I needed to understand all the new bells & whistles that now come with a 2019 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I went to IDE Honda look into trading in my old vehicle for something new. We saw Tyrone when we went there and he was super helpful. He helped me find a vehicle that I'm sure I will love for years to come. They gave me a really good deal on my old vehicle and helped me find a new one within my budget. I truly appreciate the help I received from Tyrone at this dealership and will definitely recommend others.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Melinda Pagliuso is by far the best Sales Team Member on staff. She is the friendliest, most polite and knowledgeable person to deal with. She will go over and above to help you out when ever she can. Even if it doesn't involve her like when she sees you waiting for service, she will ask if there is anything she can do or help. Service I have a few concerns with but Melinda is AWESOME !!!!!! Let me just say this again for everyone concerned I don't have any issues with Melinda now or ever on how she does ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My husband owns a small business and we are limited with time. Before I brought my husband in, I went and met with Julian. I was torn between a Honda Pilot & an odyssey. I was able to test drive both vehicles at ease. He let me test drive both, without a time restriction and explained both vehicles to me and what they had to offer. The Honda Odyssey was the winner! Visibility , comfort and space were a huge factor. After discussing with my husband, we made an appointment to trade in our vehicle and sign the deal for our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great service

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

We shopped far and wide in 3 states to find the perfect Tiguanbwith the features we wanted, like miles, at a good price. Some dealers made promises. Ide had the vehicle and the price was right. The condition was perfect. The sales experience was easy. We have purchased 112 times before. We have been in a few dealerships. We drove 100 miles each way, twice to get to this vehicle. Totally worth it. We worked with Kirsten. Very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

The buying experience was stress free and very easy going. My salesman was extremely helpful. Highly recommend Ide Honda!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Friendly staff, been going here for years:)

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great service brought my car in for service it was my first time only waited about 45 min for an oil change and tire rotation had no problems coming back on Wednesday to get my ac leak looked at will recommend to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

TJ was an amazing salesman! I went into the dealership with the intention of "shopping around" because I was nervous about the process. TJ's transparency and easygoing nature made me feel comfortable asking all of my questions. He was extremely relatable as well. The other staff members at Ide were friendly and equally helpful in answering my questions and explaining payment options. Steve went over the paperwork slowly, as to make sure I understood each step and signature. While I plan to drive my Honda for many years, I look forward to my next purchase at Ide, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent buying experience. TY Made it crystal clear what the deal was.No pressure and enjoyed the whole experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

In the many, many years that my family and I have been purchasing cars, I can honestly say that this last experience, with Brad Constantino, leading the way, has been the absolute most enjoyable. I let Brad know what we were looking for in a car, and within an hour we arrived at IDE, and Brad had the most beautiful perfect car waiting for us. He walked us through the buying process, which as you know can be stressful, with great ease. I honestly had the best time. Who can say that about buying a car? I highly recommend Brad ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Worked with Kevin, very pleased, had me test drive a CRV, I have a new car! Would ask for him again, a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Ide Honda and I have been happy with the service and very happy with every car I bought there. My recent purchase was with Brad Constantino. Brad was so helpful and accommodating during the purchase process. After the purchase he stressed the fact that if I had any questions at all or needed anything that he would be happy to help me. That was important to me to have that personal response after the sale was completed. If I were to purchase another car, I would certainly look to Brad. I couldn't be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have been very pleased with their service and sales. I have just bought my 2nd CRV from them and was very satisfied with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Was the best used car experience that I have had. Brad and Dick Ide Honda were both friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It was the best used car experience that I have had. Brad was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend him and the Ide Dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Brad Constantino has always been the best salesman, I owned a 2017 Honda HR-V and went in to Honda looking at the passports as that car is beautiful, he helped me make the decision that the passport was big stepping stone for and had me test drive the 2021 Honda CR-V EX-L. As soon as I finished driving I fell more in love with it then ever. He is a very friendly, outgoing, caring and not mention a very hard worker to get his customers what they want. This is my 3rd car from him and ide, but overall 12th car in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Mike Miller was amazing! He was kind and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process! I recommended him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I’m a consumer that has bought my cars from IDE HONDA starting in 1/2003.Brad Constantino Our Only Sales Rep Ever Our Family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I love my new car! Brad was very very helpful in the buying process. He got a great deal on my trade in and worked diligently to get me financing. So appreciative. The whole team was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

In love with my new car! I cannot thank Brad Constantino at Ide Honda enough for such an amazing experience! I already had a deal in place at the other local dealer but then was referred to Brad, and wow! I was treated so poorly at the other place and it was so refreshing working with Brad! I didn’t even think twice about it, cancelled my deal at the other place and got a way better deal and better car from Brad!! Thank you Brad and Ide!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Working with Brad is always a pleasure. We have worked with Brad for over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable. Brad is one of the main reason we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all of your help and knowledge over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Working with Brad is always a pleasure! We have worked with him over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable and painless. Brad is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all your help and knowledge over the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Working with Brad is always a pleasure! We have worked with him over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable and painless. Brad is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all your help and knowledge over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We have worked with Brad for many, many years. We recently needed to purchase a vehicle for our youngest daughter who is in college. I contacted Brad to keep an eye open for vehicles that met our requirements. He quickly responded with 2 or 3 vehicles that met our safety, reliability and financial criteria. Brad is awesome he always makes purchasing our vehicles stress free. He listens and works with us based on our needs a the time. This is our 11th vehicle purchased with Ide and with Brad. We keep coming back because of the Honda quality but more importantly because ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

We have worked with Brad Constantino for many, many years. We recently needed to purchase a vehicle for our youngest daughter who is in college. I contacted Brad to keep an eye open for vehicles that met our requirements. He quickly responded with 2 or 3 vehicles that met our safety, reliability and financial criteria. Brad is awesome he always makes purchasing our vehicles stress free. He listens and works with us based on our needs a the time. This is our 11th vehicle purchased with Ide and with Brad. We keep coming back because of the Honda quality but more importantly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Ide Honda has always been up front and easy to work with, I highly recommend Ide Honda! Brad C. is who would see! He has the task of trying to find my top choice and there was only one within a 250 mile radius. Brad was able to secure it to my surprise. He was great, I will without a doubt recommend Brad to any one and I will be using him again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had a great buying experience at this dealership. The sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I recently stopped in to check out some vehicles with a friend. It’s always intimidating to stop and look at dealers but this time was different. Bradly could not have been more helpful! He took time to answer all of my questions and even a few that my friend had. He gave me some great insights into the models they offer and the benefits of each of them. It is rare that you find someone that is willing to take the time to give great information and it was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was referred to Brad Constantino and have been so pleased with the buying experience. I am not a car person and Brad makes the experience stress free and really kind of fun. Each time there were no surprises from the start of the process to picking up the vehicles. Thank you Brad for making me not dread buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Simple no-nonsense process, responsive communication- very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Brad was great to work with! I never thought I would be able to get the vehicle I wanted with there only being one in 250 miles ratios, but Brad did it! I highly recommend Brad and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

One of the many great times we have worked with Brad Constantino on a vehicle purchase, We traded in the Honda we bought from Brad ten years ago and it was very easy with a fair price. I have sent many friends and family to him over the years. I highly recommend Brad if you are looking for a new and used Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

One of the many great times we have worked with Brad Constantino on a vehicle purchase, We traded in the Honda we bought from Brad ten years ago and it was very easy with a fair price. I have sent many friends and family to him over the years. I highly recommend Brad if you are looking for a new and used Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Best Honda Dealership!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jennifer Flammia was amazing! She was so patient as we identified the car that best fit our needs!! Buying a car has never been so much fun! That is impressive because car shopping or buying can be stressful! I highly recommend her!!! Ask for Jennifer if you are looking to buy a Honda at IDE!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was my salesman and he did a fantastic job getting me into the vehicle that would suit my needs. The HRV is sporty, comfortable and it’s at the right price point! Brad was able to take into consideration my needs and fit me with the perfect vehicle! Thanks Brad!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with while getting my new Honda HRV! Brad made the process simple and stress free! His recommendation as to the type of vehicle that would suit my needs and would stay within my price point was spot on! Thanks so much Brad and I WILL be back when it is time for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with while getting my new Honda HRV! Brad made the process simple and stress free! His recommendation as to the type of vehicle that would suit my needs and would stay within my price point was spot on! Thanks so much Brad and I WILL be back when it is time for another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with while getting my new Honda HRV! Brad made the process simple and stress free! His recommendation as to the type of vehicle that would suit my needs and would stay within my price point was spot on! Thanks so much Brad and I WILL be back when it is time for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Can’t recommend Brad enough! He helped me with my leases in my earlier years of driving and just helped me purchase my first car for my family. He is efficient, honest and over knows the business in and out! I highly recommend IDE Honda but most importantly, Brad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Over many years, fourth vehicle recently purchased from Ide Honda, Penfield, New York. Each time, staff is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. They always work with us to get the best deal. We are very satisfied with the entire experience including sales, financials, and service. Melinda and Gerry are super people to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Kevin was great to work with! He was very patient with us and helped us decide between leasing and purchasing. He made the process easy and smooth. We would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Brad Constantino is super friendly and easy to work with! If you are looking for a Honda call him!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This year will mark 30 years that I have been an Ide Honda customer having purchased four Hondas over those years. My family still owns three of them. My granddaughters are now riding around in the restored 1991 Civic Hatchback with their Dad (my son). The service department is nothing short of fantastic. Many thanks to Mark Frey, JIm Milella, and Don Stigler...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I picked up my new Honda HR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda this past Monday. I can’t say enough good things about the whole transaction! Everything from the test drive to making the deal to the delivery was just as they say in the advertisements – easy, honest and fun! It was exactly just that! I have purchased several cars before from Brad and each time he exceeds my expectations. Brad “gets it” and rather than making the car buying process something to dread, he actually makes it fun. I will also say that he always follows up and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I picked up my new Honda HR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda this past Monday. I can’t say enough good things about the whole transaction! Everything from the test drive to making the deal to the delivery was just as they say in the advertisements – easy, honest and fun! It was exactly just that! I have purchased several cars before from Brad and each time he exceeds my expectations. Brad “gets it” and rather than making the car buying process something to dread, he actually makes it fun. I will also say that he always follows up and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good environment and people. Didn’t have too wait too long had my honda in less of 3 days. Very happy with results will recommend 100% I love my honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great purchase experience. Mike Miller provided awesome assistance to me. Knowledge and easy to work with. He addressed all my questions and concerns very professionally. Am very happy with my 2017 CRV. Thank to the finance guy also. Regards. Daniel Lucas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I got my Honda last week. Jennifer Flammia was my saleswoman, she did an awesome job Helping me to get to know all I needed about the new car I would recommend her to all my Friends and family. Thank you Jennifer. M.Shtipelman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We worked with Julian Barona by chance when we called from a different dealership nearby, hoping to test drive a CR-V. We were so lucky to have him as our salesperson. Julian is an extremely genuine and likeable person, and was both knowledgeable and attentive to what we were looking for and why. He went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend him to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We greatly enjoyed working with Mike Miller at Ide Honda last week, when we purchased a new Honda Fit. His low key and quiet, friendly approach was reassuring and made the process go smoothly, as well as quickly. And we were pleased with the excellent trade-in terms for our 2010 Honda Fit (also bought from Ide). Mike took the time to go through the ins and outs of Blue Tooth and Apple play - setting up the phone before we left the lot was very nice. For the price, the 2020 Honda Fit is a superb car, and fit our budget perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great service! Followed through with price estimate over the phone. Comfy chairs in the waiting room. Free coffee and water as you are waiting, also have a TV. First time in a car shop that I actually enjoyed waiting. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great service at this location. Expectations on time and cost were managed from the beginning by Jim. When thrown a curve ball (welcome to car maintenance), Jim updated me promptly and continued to set expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Jon did a Outstanding job!! Grateful for his amazing service and kindness!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Jim in service is consistently awesome and their work is excellent. And it's nice to be recognized when you approach the counter...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Everyone at Ide is always so welcoming and willing to assist. There is no such thing as a stupid question, even if you ask a million times, they answer with a smile! Will always go to Ide!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Melinda was a great sales person, she knew us by name after 4 years since our last visit, and we went in and said, this is the deal we want and she got us super close to what we wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I worked with Ty while leasing my new vehicle. He was awesome and very helpful. Great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Melinda was great to work with. I cannot say enough about how accommodating she was when I found a small exterior defect after purchase. She handled everything professionally and made life easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Very easy process. No games . Best burying experience I have had. Very clean and following COVID guidelines . Finance was very easy as well

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

This is the only time I have enjoyed purchasing a vehicle. Very professional no games. Meet all my needs. Will definitely purchase my next car from them as well.


Leave Us A Review