Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Thank you Preston for all your hard work securing us a new car. From the time we met, you asked all the right questions and provided a lot of options. The best part was being able to see your inventory and get an understanding of what new cars were in the "pipeline". The entire expereince was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Leigh Quackenbush from Ide Honda was there for me back in 2006 as a much needed and fantastic guide for purchasing my very first new car! The process, which had initially been so intimidating to me as a first time buyer, was made incredibly easy and less stressful from his attention to detail and genuine care for me as a person. I can say that the most impressive thing about Leigh was how much he continued to show his care and appreciation for me EVERY time I would come in to the dealership for regular car maintenance, he would go out ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Leigh Quackenbush: Ide Honda Salesman was there for me back in 2006 as a much needed and fantastic guide for purchasing my very first new car! The process, which had initially been so intimidating to me as a first time buyer, was made incredibly easy and less stressful from his attention to detail and genuine care for me as a person. I can say that the most impressive thing about Leigh was how much he continued to show his care and appreciation for me EVERY time I would come in to the dealership for regular car maintenance, he would go out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Leigh was there for me back in 2006 as a much needed and fantastic guide for purchasing my very first new car! The process, which had initially been so intimidating to me as a first time buyer, was made incredibly easy and less stressful from his attention to detail and genuine care for me as a person. I can say that the most impressive thing about Leigh was how much he continued to show his care and appreciation for me EVERY time I would come in to the dealership for regular car maintenance, he would go out of his way to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

My husband and I were delighted with the ease and efficiency of getting our new leased vehicle. Our salesman, Jeremy Vitale, was very professional, very accomodating and very pleasant to work with. The entire procedure was complete in a very timely fashion. Jeremy had everything ready and waiting for us when we went to pick up our new lease vehicle. We love our new ride. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dick Ide Honda and salesman, Jeremy Vitale to all of my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

My husband and I were delighted with the ease and efficiency of getting our new leased vehicle. Our salesman, Jeremy Vitale, was very professional, very accomodating and very pleasant to work with. The entire procedure was complete in a very timely fashion. Jeremy had everything ready and waiting for us when we went to pick up our new lease vehicle. We love our new ride. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dick Ide Honda and salesman, Jeremy Vitale to all of my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

I recently bought a Honda Passport from Ide. It was my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from them and my second that I have purchased with Julian’s help. Julian is always super helpful and incredibly personable. I highly recommend Ide and ask for Julian!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

I recently bought a Honda Passport from Ide. It was my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from them and my second that I have purchased with Julian’s help. Julian is always super helpful and incredibly personable. I highly recommend Ide and ask for Julian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I recently bought a Honda Passport from Ide. It was my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from them and my second that I have purchased with Julian’s help. Julian is always super helpful and incredibly personable. I highly recommend Ide and ask for Julian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I recently leased Honda CRV hybrid from IDE. TJ was very helpful in selecting and explaining me all the details about the vehicle I chose. It was also very pleasant and easy to deal with TJ, since he did all the work. Thank you TJ very much for helping me and making this experience stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Excellent communication from the salesman (TJ). Sent me video of the vehicle I found online before I made the drive from Syracuse to the dealership. Once I decided I was interested in the vehicle, TJ was patient with me while I waited for my insurance company to send me a check from my previous vehicle loss. Seamless experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Excellent communication from the salesman (TJ). Sent me video of the vehicle I found online before I made the drive from Syracuse to the dealership. Once I decided I was interested in the vehicle, TJ was patient with me while I waited for my insurance company to send me a check from my previous vehicle loss. Seamless experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Excellent communication from the salesman (TJ). Sent me video of the vehicle I found online before I made the drive from Syracuse to the dealership. Once I decided I was interested in the vehicle, TJ was patient with me while I waited for my insurance company to send me a check from my previous vehicle loss. Seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

This dealership is friendly, professional and straightforward in their dealings. No surprises. Three vehicles leased there, ZERO problems.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

great sales experience. TJ Graham make the process easy and pain free!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Great sales experience. TJ Graham was really easy to work with and made the process as pain free as possible. Great used car for my daughter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Kevin was great to work with!! Ide Honda is top notch!! Would recommend Kevin and Ide Honda to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great sales experience. TJ Graham was really easy to work with and made the process as pain free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This is a second vehicle that we are leasing from IDE. Both times the transaction was seamless. Julian was very informative, polite and patient. He answered all our questions thoroughly. The exchange from old lease to new lease was all handled internally by IDE. Julian was very pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Excellent Service! No Hidden Fees. No Surprise Charges. Julian Barona made Nicole and I feel human. No-pressure, He made it personal to meet our expectations. Quick and painless-Julian made the process easy by clear communication in person, text and email. No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated. No last-minute surprises. Trustworthy! We highly recommend IDE Honda. Julian Barona by far The Best Sales consultant for IDE Honda. My friend recommended Julian. He was right! Julian is the Man! WE LOVE OUR NEW HYBRID! Jason and Nicole

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

DE is an awesome dealership! ! Have purchased 5 cars from them! Julian was a great salesman, attention to detail and professionalism was very much appreciated. You want to be taken care of properly go see Julian at IDE!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent Service! No Hidden Fees. No Surprise Charges. Julian Barona made Nicole and I feel human. No-pressure, He made it personal to meet our expectations. Quick and painless-Julian made the process easy by clear communication in person, text and email. No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated. No last-minute surprises. Trustworthy! We highly recommend IDE Honda. Julian Barona by far The Best Sales consultant for IDE Honda. My friend recommended Julian. He was right! Julian is the Man! WE LOVE OUR NEW HYBRID! Jason and Nicole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

IDE is an awesome dealership!! Have purchased 5 cars from them! Julian was a great salesman, attention to detail and professionalism was very much appreciated. You want to be taken care of properly go see Julian at IDE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

This is my 3rd time getting a vehicle from Brad at IDE Honda and he is absolutely THE BEST! No BS, smooth transaction, and always a pleasure to chit chat with. I will not go anywhere else for my vehicles! Thanks again Brad! I’m loving my 2023 HRV!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

We just leased a 2022 CRV Hybrid from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda. It was by far the easiest and best car buying/leasing experience we have ever had. Brad was courteous, extremely knowledgeable, respectful and honest. He was extremely pleasant to work with and provided easy to understand numbers without any pressure. He got to know us and provided us with what he believed was the best vehicle for our wants and needs. He acquainted us with all the benefits of purchasing/leasing Honda cars. His positive, yet easy-going manner was infectious.We were convinced we had made the right ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

We just leased a 2022 CRV Hybrid from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda. It was by far the easiest and best car buying/leasing experience we have ever had. Brad was courteous, extremely knowledgeable, respectful and honest. He was extremely pleasant to work with and provided easy to understand numbers without any pressure. He got to know us and provided us with what he believed was the best vehicle for our wants and needs. He acquainted us with all the benefits of purchasing/leasing Honda cars. His positive, yet easy-going manner was infectious.We were convinced we had made the right ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I’ve had Brad Constantino as my salesman and would highly recommend him. Brad has helped me get my last 3 vehicles and is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the car buying experience. He is 100% knowledgeable on all of the dealers Honda models and listens to what you want. He put me in the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

The dealership was a pleasure to do business with. Brad Constantino has sold me 3 vehicles and is the best car dealer I have had the experience working with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I just leased my third CR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda. As it's always been, the whole experience was uncomplicated, fun, and easy. Turning in my old lease and picking up the new was seamless. When I picked up my new lease, Brad spent over a 1/2 hour in the vehicle showing me how things work. You can tell he really wants his customers to be satisfied by how he is able to explain how things work in easy-to-understand terms. As this was my first Hybrid vehicle, I had many questions which Brad was able to answer. I am ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I've leased my third CR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda. As it's always been, the entire experience was uncomplicated, easy, and fun. Turning in my old lease and picking up the new was seamless. When I picked up my new CR-V, Brad spent as much time as needed showing me how things work in easy-to understand terms. This was my first Hybrid vehicle and Brad answered my many questions. I am completely satisfied with this transaction, and I thank Brad for his help through the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I just leased my third CR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda. As it's always been, the whole experience was uncomplicated and easy. Turning in my old lease and picking up the new was seamless. When I picked up my new lease, Brad spent over a 1/2 hour in the vehicle showing me how things work. You can tell he really wants his customers to be satisfied by how he is able to explain how things work in easy-to-understand terms. As this was my first Hybrid vehicle, I had many questions which Brad was able to answer. I am completely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Ide Honda was nothing short of great this past year. I was in need of a new car, and it was taking months for many people to get a car. I worked with Brad Constantino and i would recommend him to anyone! He was responsive, helpful, friendly, and got me into my new car in just about 2 months! I was a first time car buyer and he answered all of my questions. The car is fantastic and it was a great experience with both Brad and Ide Honda! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Ide Honda was nothing short of great this past year. I was in need of a new car, and it was taking months for many people to get a car. I worked with Brad Constantino and i would recommend him to anyone! He was responsive, helpful, friendly, and got me into my new car in just about 2 months! I was a first time car buyer and he answered all of my questions. The car is fantastic and it was a great experience with both Brad and Ide Honda! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ide Honda was nothing short of great this past year. I was in need of a new car, and it was taking months for many people to get a car. I worked with Brad Constantino and i would recommend him to anyone! He was responsive, helpful, friendly, and got me into my new car in just about 2 months! I was a first time car buyer and he answered all of my questions. The car is fantastic and it was a great experience with both Brad and Ide Honda! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My sister recommended Jennifer after having her own excellent experience with her. I bought a car from her and love it. Jennifer was very thoughtful and easy to work with and very understanding. I’m very grateful and would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Jennifer Flammia was a great salesperson with a friendly,honest and helpful approach. My new lease is awesome and could not have been easier from beginning to delivery of my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

I have been dealing with Brad Constantino at Ide Honda for many years. Brad has made each and every one of my leasing experiences exceptional in terms of time spent, honesty about each vehicle, finding the vehicle that best suits my needs, and prompt & efficient delivery. I would recommend Brad at Ide Honda to all my family and friends, without reservation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I have been dealing with Brad Constantino at Ide Honda for many years. Brad has made each and every one of my leasing experiences exceptional in terms of time spent, honesty about each vehicle, finding the vehicle that best suits my needs, and prompt & efficient delivery. I would recommend Brad at Ide Honda to all my family and friends, without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Jennifer Flammia is an excellent salesperson and very easy to work with. She was not overbearing or pushy at all. She was down to earth and made us very comfortable throughout this whole experience. When we picked up my vehicle, she took the time to explain the features of my car and how to set everything up. We definitely recommend Jennifer if you want an honest opinion and a person that is very genuine. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

The whole buying a car and going to dealerships can be overwhelming and daunting. I did not want to experience again the typical overbearing salesperson trying to sell you anything so you can leave with a car; however, I looked up IDE Honda and looked up the salespeople and read the rave reviews for each one. The one salesperson that stood out for me was Jennifer Flammia. Let me tell you, when I made an appointment with Jennifer and sat down to talk about what I wanted in a car, I just loved how she listened to my interests and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Jennifer Flammia is the best. She listened to my interests and was concerned. She was not overbearing at all. She was so down to earth and made me laugh throughout this whole experience. When I picked up my vehicle, she took the time out to explain the features of my car and how to set everything up. I definitely recommend Jennifer if you want an honest opinion and a person that is very genuine and concerned. She is really a good person and an excellent car salesperson. Thank you again, Kamilla Claiborne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I highly recommend working with TJ. He was very knowledgeable and easy going. My car came in about a week earlier than expected and he came in on his day off and helped get the paperwork done and get me in my new ride. Talk about great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Brad all the way! Top notch salesman!! Brad made the process seem-less! Appreciate all your efforts on my new lease. Thank you again and again!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Brad is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

This was my first car buying experience and it was a great one. Jennifer F. was incredibly helpful and transparent throughout the whole process. I am incredibly happy with my certified preowned vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Bought a 2022 Honda CRV-EXL, worked with Jennifer Flammia, and Gerry Lamb. Both were very helpful! This is my first Honda, so far, so good! Would highly recommend IDE!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Bought a 2022 Honda CRV-EXL, worked with Jennifer Flammia, and Gerry Lamb. Both were very helpful! This is my first Honda, so far, so good! Would highly recommend IDE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Brad is amazing! Thank you getting me into my new CR-V. I love it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Honda Pilot from Ide, it wasn’t our first purchase from them and it won’t be our last. We worked with Brad Constantino and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Honda Pilot from Ide, it wasn’t our first purchase from them and it won’t be our last. We worked with Brad Constantino and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Honda Pilot from Ide, it wasn’t our first purchase from them and it won’t be our last. We worked with Brad Constantino and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great deals for certified pre-owned! Very honest and helpful. Even honored long-time honda buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Jennifer is hands down the best saleswoman I’ve ever seen, perhaps even in Rochester. The whole process was steady, smooth, and easy. Being a first time buyer, I was unsure about the process as a whole. It was Jennifer who made me feel comfortable and not overwhelmed in the slightest. She not only helped me with leasing the car, but she also showed me many of its features when it arrived. Her lively, energetic personality is infectious, and I always find myself leaving Ide with that same enthusiasm. When it comes to buying a car, leasing a car or ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Thank you Brad Constantino for your help with finding my new PASSPORT!!! Much appreciated on the quickness of the delivery and help with going over all the features in detail. THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Thank you Brad Constantino for your help with finding my new PASSPORT!!! Much appreciated on the quickness of the delivery and help with going over all the features in detail. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Thank you Brad Constantino for your help with finding my new PASSPORT!!! Much appreciated on the quickness of the delivery and help with going over all the features in detail. THANK YOU!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Bought a 2022 Honda CRV-EXL, worked with Jennifer Flammia, and Gerry Lamb. Both were very helpful! This is my first Honda, so far, so good! Would highly recommend IDE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Honda Pilot from Ide, it wasn’t our first purchase from them and it won’t be our last. We worked with Brad Constantino and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Brad and the team were a pleasure to work with. We had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone searching for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

I recently leased my second vehicle from here and it was an amazing experience both times! Brad is an awesome salesperson who was very helpful every step of the way and really listened to what I was asking for and helped put me in the vehicle I wanted! I will continue to come back here for all of my vehicles in the future!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Thank you Brad Constantino for your help with finding my new PASSPORT!!! Much appreciated on the quickness of the delivery and help with going over all the features in detail. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Brad and the team were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I recently leased my second vehicle from here and it was an amazing experience both times! Brad is an awesome salesperson who was very helpful every step of the way and really listened to what I was asking for and helped put me in the vehicle I wanted! I will continue to come back here for all of my vehicles in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Ide Honda and salesperson TJ Graham were easy to work with and gave us the best deal. TJ Graham was knowledgeable, professional, polite and friendly. I would recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

TJ was thorough, knowledgeable, polite, friendly and professional. TJ did what he said he would do and followed through with tasks. We live 1 1/2 hours away, so a lot of the transaction fine tuning was done via texts, which I deeply appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Dealership was great!! TJ helped me pick out my new 2022 Accord and I love it!! TJ was very helpful through the whole process and made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I just want to start off by saying that the whole idea of going to a car dealership can be very overwhelming and daunting. I did not want to experience again the typical overbearing salesperson trying to sell you anything so you can leave with a car; however, I looked up IDE Honda and looked up the salespeople and read the rave reviews for each one. The one salesperson that stood out for me was Jennifer Flammia. Let me tell you, when I made an appointment with Jennifer and sat down to talk about what I wanted in a car, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Jen was awesome to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Very good communication and very organized

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

The service department is top notch and recently went above and beyond for me. I had an issue with my Honda Ridgeline and it needed a part and was not drive-able. Due to the global parts shortage the part was going to take weeks to come in. I spoke to the service manager Mark Frey and he worked to come up with a solution to get me back on the road. Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The service department is top notch and recently went above and beyond for me. I had an issue with my Honda Ridgeline and it needed a part and was not drive-able. Due to the global parts shortage the part was going to take weeks to come in. I spoke to the service manager Mark Frey and he worked to come up with a solution to get me back on the road right away. Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I just bought a Pre Certified 2019 Honda Civic EX hatchback, at Ide Honda in Penfield. My Experience with the WHOLE Honda team was Excellent. My sales person, Blake was just Awesome! (Ask for him) I felt no pressure to buy at all. I just love my new car and I totally recommend this dealership. Check them out. It won't be a wasted trip. Thanks again Honda team!!. ❣️

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We recently bought a car through Ide Honda and cannot recommend Melinda enough! She was attentive, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough! Quick to communicate and made the whole process much easier! Would definitely work with her again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Jennifer was absolutely amazing in every aspect. She was personable, friendly, and she was a tremendous help during the process. We are very much looking forward to doing business with her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Jennifer Flammia was a very helpful consultant. She was able to arrange holding the vehicle until I was able to purchase it. She also was able to help me with a problem I had later. In fact answered several phone calls and saw me at the dealership to help work things out. I wish her the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Jennifer was awesome at IDE - she makes the experience fun, fast and convenient. Love my ride at IDE each and every time I visit the shop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jennifer was awesome at IDE - she makes the experience fun, fast and convenient. Love my ride at IDE each and every time now for years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Kevin Renna was very pleasant and professional to work with from the moment we walked in to the completion of our purchase. When it's time to purchase another care, we will come back to Ide and ask for Kevin - many thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Kevin was very pleasant and professional to work with from the moment we walked in to the completion of our purchase. When it's time to purchase another care, we will come back to Ide and ask for Kevin - many thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We recently purchased a new Honda Ridgeline at Ide Honda. We were greeted at the dealership in a friendly and professional manner. We were introduced to consultant Melinda Pagliuso. We reviewed the options and features of the vehicle we were interested in and then offered a test drive in a new model. We came back, we were offered a trade in value for our vehicle, and further discussed options. We then ordered a new vehicle. When the car came in, Melinda met with us and reviewed all of the features, helped with the set up and made certain we were ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

We bought our first new car, 2007 Honda Fit and 15 years later we came back and bought out 2nd new car, 2022 Honda HRV. We still have the Fit and it works fine at 150K. We plan to give it to adult kids. Honda is a reliable, well-built, long lasting vehicle. Why Ide? Adam sold us our first car and he is still there today as manager now. This says volumes about the folks that work there and the product sold. Excellent, no pressure, customer-centric service. Ide is passionate about the vehicles they sale, the customers whom buy them, and the staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

My family and I have always purchased our Honda vehicles from Ide Honda. As always Brad Constantino and Adam Weil were Amazing... They always take great care of our family and deliver "Exceptional" service. We will never purchase another vehicle from anywhere else. Brad ALWAYS goes above and beyond.... Brad Constantino's superior expertise certainly represents why he is a Huge asset to Ide Honda. I LOVE my new Honda..!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I was very pleased with my visit today at IDE Honda. My inspection was due at the end of the month, and I called a couple of places in the area where it seemed challenging to get an appointment. So I called IDE and they were fantastic from start to finish. They were able to get my civic in right away; within a week. I knew there was some play with the front ball joints, and when I asked Nick (service writer) about it, he took the liberty to double check with the techs and make sure he was relaying ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I appreciate your bright future generations cars and expect simple normal Price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Buying a car was NOT a daunting task when I dealt with Jennifer Flammia at Ide Honda in Penfield, NY. In fact , the whole experience was fun and pleasurable. I'm not sure many people can say that about buying a used car!!!! Jennifer was extremely helpful to me when I really needed help. After a car accident, I didn't have much time to replace my vehicle as a busy mom of two young children with a full time job. In fact, Jennifer stayed an hour late past her shift to accommodate meeting my husband to show him the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Buying a car was NOT a daunting task when I dealt with Jennifer Flammia at Ide Honda in Penfield, NY. In fact, the whole experience was fun and pleasurable. I'm not sure many people can say that about buying a used car!!!! Jennifer was extremely helpful to me when I really needed help. After a car accident, I didn't have much time to replace my vehicle as a busy mom of two young children with a full time job. In fact, Jennifer stayed an hour late past her shift to accommodate meeting my husband to show him the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Buying a car was NOT a daunting task when I dealt with Jennifer Flammia at Ide Honda in Penfield, NY. In fact , the whole experience was fun and pleasurable. I'm not sure many people can say that about buying a used car!!!! Jennifer was extremely helpful to me when I really needed help. After a car accident, I didn't have much time to replace my vehicle as a busy mom of two young children with a full time job. In fact, Jennifer stayed an hour late past her shift to accommodate meeting my husband to show him the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

So easy working with Jennifer! Leased 5 or 6 Honda Civics in the past from another dealership. I was unable to negotiate with them this last time and walked out the door. I walked into Ide, met Jen, told her what I was looking for and where I wanted to be. An hour later the deal was done and my requests were met. Jen was not only knowledgeable and efficient but fun to work with due to her easy going personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Picked up my 2022 new lease HRV March 24th. Love it, very happy with everything. Jennifer Flammia was great, she exsplained all the things about the car and the lease payments, very happy with her and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I was really nervous about going to a official Honda dealer ship but as soon as I stepped in, I worked with a guy named TJ and he made my car buying process a lot more comfortable and I wasn’t nervous one bit through the whole experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I came in with my son to purchase his first car. We worked with Brad Constantino and could not have been any happier. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was seamless. He took time to go through every detail of the car, which was very helpful. Some people dread the car buying process, but not with Brad. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Once again Brad Constantino has exceeded my expectations. This is the third time I have leased a car through him. He is easy to work with, makes the experience almost stress free, is respectful and has a good sense of humor. I went in this time when my lease was up not really sure I wanted another Honda, but Brad showed me a great option for my needs. He even went that extra mile and personally made some changes so that I could reach the hatch door to close it! I highly recommend this dealership and this particular salesperson. You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I've purchased 7 Hondas over the years and this was my first time purchasing from Ide Honda and it won't be my last. Brad Constantino provided the best experience I've had because he listened to what I was looing for and I immediately put my trust in him. He was honest in guiding me through the process especially in these trying times with limited new cars and the increased value of used car. My car was a 2019 Honda CRV with low mileage but as a real estate agent my car is very important to me. So I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

What a great experience was working with TJ. I went in to Ide Honda as my lease was soon to expire and I wanted to know what options were there for me. TJ took the time to show me all the different choices I had and what would be the best way to proceed. I ended up leasing a brand new 2022 Honda CRV with more options that I had on my old vehicle. TJ was knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions and all in all it was a good experience working with him. I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

What a great experience was working with TJ. I went in to Ide Honda as my lease was soon to expire and I wanted to know what options were there for me. TJ took the time to show me all the different choices I had and what would be the best way to proceed. I ended up leasing a brand new 2022 Honda CRV with more options that I had on my old vehicle. TJ was knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions and all in all it was a good experience working with him. I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

What a great experience was working with TJ. I went in to Ide Honda as my lease was soon to expire and I wanted to know what options were there for me. TJ took the time to show me all the different choices I had and what would be the best way to proceed. I ended up leasing a brand new 2022 Honda CRV with more options that I had on my old vehicle. TJ was knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions and all in all it was a good experience working with him. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I started looking on line for a Honda HRV and put in a request regarding the availability of one I saw on line. Jeremy almost immediately contacted me and began looking at inventory. We found one that was coming to the dealership soon. When he found out the shipping was delayed he notified me and kept me updated. The entire sales and financing process was professional and so easy! I would highly recommend Ide Honda and appreciate the help they gave us in finding a great car.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I had the most pleasant experience at Ide Honda. Jennifer took great care of me and went out of her way to find the perfect vehicle for me. The whole team made what could have been a stressful process very easy and enjoyable. I cannot thank them enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

I walked into Ide Honda car shopping and Kevin had me look at the Honda HR-V and I loved it! I am so happy with this car and Kevin made it a smooth and quick process. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I first bought my car from IDE back in 2018 and had a tremendous experience which compelled me to go back when I was considering a new car and switching to a lease. I recently worked with Jennifer Flammia who was absolutely terrific - she was honest, accommodating, and hilarious! She made the entire process easy and comfortable, and went completely out of her way to make sure I was able to get the deal I had hoped for despite some paperwork delays on my end. 10/10 would recommend working with Ide Honda and Jennifer!


Leave Us A Review