Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent buying experience. TY Made it crystal clear what the deal was.No pressure and enjoyed the whole experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

In the many, many years that my family and I have been purchasing cars, I can honestly say that this last experience, with Brad Constantino, leading the way, has been the absolute most enjoyable. I let Brad know what we were looking for in a car, and within an hour we arrived at IDE, and Brad had the most beautiful perfect car waiting for us. He walked us through the buying process, which as you know can be stressful, with great ease. I honestly had the best time. Who can say that about buying a car? I highly recommend Brad ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Worked with Kevin, very pleased, had me test drive a CRV, I have a new car! Would ask for him again, a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Ide Honda and I have been happy with the service and very happy with every car I bought there. My recent purchase was with Brad Constantino. Brad was so helpful and accommodating during the purchase process. After the purchase he stressed the fact that if I had any questions at all or needed anything that he would be happy to help me. That was important to me to have that personal response after the sale was completed. If I were to purchase another car, I would certainly look to Brad. I couldn't be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have been very pleased with their service and sales. I have just bought my 2nd CRV from them and was very satisfied with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Was the best used car experience that I have had. Brad and Dick Ide Honda were both friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It was the best used car experience that I have had. Brad was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend him and the Ide Dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Brad Constantino has always been the best salesman, I owned a 2017 Honda HR-V and went in to Honda looking at the passports as that car is beautiful, he helped me make the decision that the passport was big stepping stone for and had me test drive the 2021 Honda CR-V EX-L. As soon as I finished driving I fell more in love with it then ever. He is a very friendly, outgoing, caring and not mention a very hard worker to get his customers what they want. This is my 3rd car from him and ide, but overall 12th car in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Mike Miller was amazing! He was kind and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process! I recommended him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I’m a consumer that has bought my cars from IDE HONDA starting in 1/2003.Brad Constantino Our Only Sales Rep Ever Our Family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I love my new car! Brad was very very helpful in the buying process. He got a great deal on my trade in and worked diligently to get me financing. So appreciative. The whole team was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

In love with my new car! I cannot thank Brad Constantino at Ide Honda enough for such an amazing experience! I already had a deal in place at the other local dealer but then was referred to Brad, and wow! I was treated so poorly at the other place and it was so refreshing working with Brad! I didn’t even think twice about it, cancelled my deal at the other place and got a way better deal and better car from Brad!! Thank you Brad and Ide!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Working with Brad is always a pleasure. We have worked with Brad for over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable. Brad is one of the main reason we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all of your help and knowledge over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Working with Brad is always a pleasure! We have worked with him over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable and painless. Brad is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all your help and knowledge over the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Working with Brad is always a pleasure! We have worked with him over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable and painless. Brad is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all your help and knowledge over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We have worked with Brad for many, many years. We recently needed to purchase a vehicle for our youngest daughter who is in college. I contacted Brad to keep an eye open for vehicles that met our requirements. He quickly responded with 2 or 3 vehicles that met our safety, reliability and financial criteria. Brad is awesome he always makes purchasing our vehicles stress free. He listens and works with us based on our needs a the time. This is our 11th vehicle purchased with Ide and with Brad. We keep coming back because of the Honda quality but more importantly because ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

We have worked with Brad Constantino for many, many years. We recently needed to purchase a vehicle for our youngest daughter who is in college. I contacted Brad to keep an eye open for vehicles that met our requirements. He quickly responded with 2 or 3 vehicles that met our safety, reliability and financial criteria. Brad is awesome he always makes purchasing our vehicles stress free. He listens and works with us based on our needs a the time. This is our 11th vehicle purchased with Ide and with Brad. We keep coming back because of the Honda quality but more importantly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Ide Honda has always been up front and easy to work with, I highly recommend Ide Honda! Brad C. is who would see! He has the task of trying to find my top choice and there was only one within a 250 mile radius. Brad was able to secure it to my surprise. He was great, I will without a doubt recommend Brad to any one and I will be using him again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had a great buying experience at this dealership. The sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I recently stopped in to check out some vehicles with a friend. It’s always intimidating to stop and look at dealers but this time was different. Bradly could not have been more helpful! He took time to answer all of my questions and even a few that my friend had. He gave me some great insights into the models they offer and the benefits of each of them. It is rare that you find someone that is willing to take the time to give great information and it was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was referred to Brad Constantino and have been so pleased with the buying experience. I am not a car person and Brad makes the experience stress free and really kind of fun. Each time there were no surprises from the start of the process to picking up the vehicles. Thank you Brad for making me not dread buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Simple no-nonsense process, responsive communication- very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Brad was great to work with! I never thought I would be able to get the vehicle I wanted with there only being one in 250 miles ratios, but Brad did it! I highly recommend Brad and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

One of the many great times we have worked with Brad Constantino on a vehicle purchase, We traded in the Honda we bought from Brad ten years ago and it was very easy with a fair price. I have sent many friends and family to him over the years. I highly recommend Brad if you are looking for a new and used Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

One of the many great times we have worked with Brad Constantino on a vehicle purchase, We traded in the Honda we bought from Brad ten years ago and it was very easy with a fair price. I have sent many friends and family to him over the years. I highly recommend Brad if you are looking for a new and used Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Best Honda Dealership!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jennifer Flammia was amazing! She was so patient as we identified the car that best fit our needs!! Buying a car has never been so much fun! That is impressive because car shopping or buying can be stressful! I highly recommend her!!! Ask for Jennifer if you are looking to buy a Honda at IDE!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was my salesman and he did a fantastic job getting me into the vehicle that would suit my needs. The HRV is sporty, comfortable and it’s at the right price point! Brad was able to take into consideration my needs and fit me with the perfect vehicle! Thanks Brad!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with while getting my new Honda HRV! Brad made the process simple and stress free! His recommendation as to the type of vehicle that would suit my needs and would stay within my price point was spot on! Thanks so much Brad and I WILL be back when it is time for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with while getting my new Honda HRV! Brad made the process simple and stress free! His recommendation as to the type of vehicle that would suit my needs and would stay within my price point was spot on! Thanks so much Brad and I WILL be back when it is time for another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Brad Constantino was wonderful to work with while getting my new Honda HRV! Brad made the process simple and stress free! His recommendation as to the type of vehicle that would suit my needs and would stay within my price point was spot on! Thanks so much Brad and I WILL be back when it is time for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Can’t recommend Brad enough! He helped me with my leases in my earlier years of driving and just helped me purchase my first car for my family. He is efficient, honest and over knows the business in and out! I highly recommend IDE Honda but most importantly, Brad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Over many years, fourth vehicle recently purchased from Ide Honda, Penfield, New York. Each time, staff is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. They always work with us to get the best deal. We are very satisfied with the entire experience including sales, financials, and service. Melinda and Gerry are super people to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Kevin was great to work with! He was very patient with us and helped us decide between leasing and purchasing. He made the process easy and smooth. We would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Brad Constantino is super friendly and easy to work with! If you are looking for a Honda call him!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This year will mark 30 years that I have been an Ide Honda customer having purchased four Hondas over those years. My family still owns three of them. My granddaughters are now riding around in the restored 1991 Civic Hatchback with their Dad (my son). The service department is nothing short of fantastic. Many thanks to Mark Frey, JIm Milella, and Don Stigler...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I picked up my new Honda HR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda this past Monday. I can’t say enough good things about the whole transaction! Everything from the test drive to making the deal to the delivery was just as they say in the advertisements – easy, honest and fun! It was exactly just that! I have purchased several cars before from Brad and each time he exceeds my expectations. Brad “gets it” and rather than making the car buying process something to dread, he actually makes it fun. I will also say that he always follows up and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I picked up my new Honda HR-V from Brad Constantino at Ide Honda this past Monday. I can’t say enough good things about the whole transaction! Everything from the test drive to making the deal to the delivery was just as they say in the advertisements – easy, honest and fun! It was exactly just that! I have purchased several cars before from Brad and each time he exceeds my expectations. Brad “gets it” and rather than making the car buying process something to dread, he actually makes it fun. I will also say that he always follows up and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good environment and people. Didn’t have too wait too long had my honda in less of 3 days. Very happy with results will recommend 100% I love my honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great purchase experience. Mike Miller provided awesome assistance to me. Knowledge and easy to work with. He addressed all my questions and concerns very professionally. Am very happy with my 2017 CRV. Thank to the finance guy also. Regards. Daniel Lucas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I got my Honda last week. Jennifer Flammia was my saleswoman, she did an awesome job Helping me to get to know all I needed about the new car I would recommend her to all my Friends and family. Thank you Jennifer. M.Shtipelman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We worked with Julian Barona by chance when we called from a different dealership nearby, hoping to test drive a CR-V. We were so lucky to have him as our salesperson. Julian is an extremely genuine and likeable person, and was both knowledgeable and attentive to what we were looking for and why. He went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend him to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We greatly enjoyed working with Mike Miller at Ide Honda last week, when we purchased a new Honda Fit. His low key and quiet, friendly approach was reassuring and made the process go smoothly, as well as quickly. And we were pleased with the excellent trade-in terms for our 2010 Honda Fit (also bought from Ide). Mike took the time to go through the ins and outs of Blue Tooth and Apple play - setting up the phone before we left the lot was very nice. For the price, the 2020 Honda Fit is a superb car, and fit our budget perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great service! Followed through with price estimate over the phone. Comfy chairs in the waiting room. Free coffee and water as you are waiting, also have a TV. First time in a car shop that I actually enjoyed waiting. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great service at this location. Expectations on time and cost were managed from the beginning by Jim. When thrown a curve ball (welcome to car maintenance), Jim updated me promptly and continued to set expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Jon did a Outstanding job!! Grateful for his amazing service and kindness!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Jim in service is consistently awesome and their work is excellent. And it's nice to be recognized when you approach the counter...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Everyone at Ide is always so welcoming and willing to assist. There is no such thing as a stupid question, even if you ask a million times, they answer with a smile! Will always go to Ide!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Melinda was a great sales person, she knew us by name after 4 years since our last visit, and we went in and said, this is the deal we want and she got us super close to what we wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I worked with Ty while leasing my new vehicle. He was awesome and very helpful. Great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Melinda was great to work with. I cannot say enough about how accommodating she was when I found a small exterior defect after purchase. She handled everything professionally and made life easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Very easy process. No games . Best burying experience I have had. Very clean and following COVID guidelines . Finance was very easy as well

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

This is the only time I have enjoyed purchasing a vehicle. Very professional no games. Meet all my needs. Will definitely purchase my next car from them as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Awesome experience buying a car this week. Great car, well taken care of/great service by sales and finance departments! Thank you TJ and Rich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I have bought several cars in the past but I have to admit that my experience with TJ far surpassed my other experiences. He spent a lot of time, but very efficiently explaining how to work everything in the car and made the transaction very easy and fun. Thank you TJ!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

I went in to get a new car because mine was horrible and was not worth paying for anymore. I saw Brad and he was wondering. He was so helpful and nice and helped me get out a loan that wasn’t worth it so thank you Brad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Brad was amazing! I won’t ever go to someone else for a car again. He really helped me get out of my other loan for a car that was horrible. He was able to get a great reliable car with basically the same payment. Everyone should go to him for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This was my first car-buying experience on my own and I felt so comfortable and relaxed working with Brad Constantino. He was not pushy and I felt I could sincerely trust him to guide me in the right direction. He answered all my questions and had good follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Excellent service and trustworthy unlike the lies that you deal with at Garber Honda. The buying experience at Ide Honda was simple and professional. TJ Graham followed up on everything he said he would and earned my business. I recommend Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

From start to finish this was our best car buying experience, we have had some awful experiences elsewhere in the past but Ide Honda (Brad Constantino) was patient, not pushy at all; let us pace the process as we asked questions and analyzed our choices, was thorough and completely reasonable to deal with. Brad was very friendly and personable, and changed my perspective from the dread of walking into a dealership to buy a new car into an enjoyable, efficient, stress free process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ty shelton was amazing to work with. He Showed me all the details and the process went great! Thank you ty shelton for the perfect experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great, friendly service. I feel like I'm dealing with good people when I've come here for auto purchases and auto service over the past eleven years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

high recommend the best customer service around! we have gotten the best care from these guys for the past 8yrs! its nice to see familiar faces who always have a high level of perfessionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

I was desperately in need of a new car, but with less than perfect credit, along with an extremely frustrating surprise issue, My chances of being approved for a loan were slim to none. Sales associate Jennifer Flammia was a godsend! She worked with me from day one, helped me through my credit issues, was in constant contact with me, coming up with different possibilities to make it work! Because of her hard work, diligence, and her genuine, kind heart, She was able to find a solution for me! So on the evening of MY BIRTHDAY, I drove away in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Gave me a great deal on a leased car. And I liked how they did not lie to me to sell me the car. Very honest car dealership. I will recommend my friends to them to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Jim Milella from the service department was great to work with! 10/10 would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I have been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year . I am so glad I went to Ide and met TJ. He squared the deal for me and only a matter of minutes I knew I was going to buy from Ide.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Had a great car buying experience. Spoke with Viktor Tiutiunnyk and let him know what I wanted. Arrived at 11:30am and was driving my new Honda Odyssey by 3:00pm. Best experience ever!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Huge thank you to Brad Constantino and Ide Honda for finally getting my husband into a newer car! Out with the old (2005 Accord) and into a 2020 Accord hybrid. We couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience! (I also still LOVE my 2016 CRV from Ide!!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Huge thank you to Brad Constantino and Ide Honda for finally getting my husband into a newer car! Out with the old (2005 Accord) and into a 2020 Accord hybrid. We couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience! (I also still LOVE my 2016 CRV from Ide!!)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

Huge thank you to Brad Constantino and Ide Honda for finally getting my husband into a newer car! Out with the old (2005 Accord) and into a 2020 Accord hybrid. We couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience! (I also still LOVE my 2016 CRV from Ide!!)

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

What a great experience at IDE Honda! The service was excellent! Brad Constantine cooked me up a great deal! 🙂 Thank you and I love my HR-V EX.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brad Constantino! He was very knowledgeable but more importantly genuine and personable. I immediately felt like I was talking to someone I could trust, rather than someone who was just trying to make a sale. I still feel comfortable reaching out to Brad about questions I may have, even after it's been several months since buying my car. I highly recommend working with Brad and Ide Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brad Constantino! He was very knowledgeable but more importantly genuine and personable. I immediately felt like I was talking to someone I could trust, rather than someone who was just trying to make a sale. I still feel comfortable reaching out to Brad about questions I may have, even after it's been several months since buying my car. I highly recommend working with Brad and Ide Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brad Constantino! He was very knowledgeable but more importantly genuine and personable. I immediately felt like I was talking to someone I could trust, rather than someone who was just trying to make a sale. I still feel comfortable reaching out to Brad about questions I may have, even after it's been several months since buying my car. I highly recommend working with Brad and Ide Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Brad Constantino was easy to work with and went over all the options I had when buying my new 2020 Honda Pilot. I never felt pressured or rushed. I would definitely buy from him again. My husband also purchased his Honda Pilot from Brad at Ide in 2015. We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Brad Constantino was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and I love my new 2020 Honda Pilot! This is my 3rd Honda, but my first time buying from Brad at Ide. I would definitely buy from him again!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review